Heart Chakra Affirmations

Here are a few simple but powerful Affirmations and Positive Statements for healing, activating and energizing the Heart Chakra (Anahata).

The affirmations can be spoken aloud or silently in your mind. Repeat the affirmative statements several times while feeling the associated positive emotion at the same time. The affirmations can be repeated each day on a regular basis, or anytime you are working with the Heart chakra for any reason.

You can also write down the affirmations on paper and keep them with you so you have them whenever you need them. It can also help to place the affirmations around your home in various places where you will see them on a regular basis (taped to a mirror, on the refridgerator, near the computer, etc,.)

Heart Chakra Affirmations Meditation Video

Heart (Anahata) Chakra Affirmative Statements and Affirmations

"I Love"
"I Give"
"I Receive"

Note: All of these Heart Chakra keywords and phrases can be mixed and matched; or the phrases can be strung together to create positive affirmative statements as needed.

I Love My Life
I Love Myself and All People
I Love Being Alive
I Love God/Source/Infinite Being (etc)
I Love and Feel Connected With The Earth
I Love Nature

I Give and Receive Love Easily
I Give Compassion
I Give Acceptance
I Give Lovingly

I Receive Abundance
I Receive Love (from others/the univerise/God)
I Receive Compassion
I Receive Acceptance
I Receive with Open Arms

Love and Beauty Surrounds Me
Love Flows Into My Life and Being
All of My Relations Are Harmonious
All Of My Being Is Love
Love Is My Language
I Forgive I Love and Forgive Myself and Others I Am Open and Receptive to Love

My Heart Is Awakened
My Heart Is Awakening
My Heart is Connected to All of Life
My Love Is Abundant
My Heart Overflows With Love
My Heart is Connected To All That Is
My Heart Is Open To Love
My Love Is A Powerful Force In This World

I Love And Accept Who I Am
I Breathe Love and Beauty
I Extend Love and Compassion To All Beings
I Embrace Life
I Open My Heart to Love
I Appreciate My Love
I Feel Grateful
I Have Gratitude
I Love Uncondionally
I Allow the Abundance of the Universe To Pour Into My Heart God/Source/Universe/Love Fills Flows Through My Entire Being

I Am Loved I Am Centered in My Heart I Am A Part of All That Is I Am Aware and My Heart Is Open I Am Harmonious I Am Balanced I Am Open and Aware I Am Connected To ALL


Chakra Affirmations:

Root  |  Sacral  |  Solar  |  Heart  |  Throat  |  Brow  |  Crown