Sacral Chakra Affirmations

Here are a few simple but powerful Affirmations and Positive Statements for healing, activating and energizing the Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana).

These Sacral Chakra affirmations can be spoken aloud or silently in your mind. Repeat the affirmative statements several times while feeling the associated positive emotion at the same time. The affirmations can be repeated each day on a regular basis, or anytime you are working with the sacral chakra for any reason.

You can also write down the affirmations on paper and keep them with you so you have them whenever you need them. It can also help to place the affirmations around your home in various places where you will see them on a regular basis (taped to a mirror, on the refrigerator, near the computer, etc,.)

Root Chakra Affirmations Meditation Video

Sacral (Swadhisthana) Chakra Affirmative Statements and Affirmations

"I Feel"
"I Want"
"I Sense"

Note: All of these Sacral Chakra keywords and phrases can be mixed and matched; or the phrases can be strung together to create positive affirmative statements as needed.

I Feel Loved
I Feel Secure
I Feel Safe
I Feel Happy
I Feel Blessed
I Feel Pleasure
I Feel Accepted
I Feel Passionate
I Feel Creative
I Feel Nourished
I Feel Good
I Feel Free
I Feel Flexible
I Feel Balanced

I Honor Myself
I Respect Myself
I Enjoy My Body
I Respect my Body
I Honor My Body
I Enjoy Life
I Accept Myself

I Feel Joyful and Passion
I Feel Safe and Secure
I Feel Safe in my Body
I Feel Clear and Free
I Feel a Sense of Abundance
I Feel Comfortable in my Body
I Feel Nurtured and Protected
I Feel Pleasure in My Body
I Feel Sensual in My Being
I Feel my Creative Expression
I Feel a Natural Sense of Joy

My Sexuality is Sacred
My Senses Are Awakened
My Life is Filled With Joy
My Body is Sacred
My Intuition Guides Me
My Intuitive Senses Are Awakened

I Enjoy The Sensations in my Body
I Love and Honor and Respect Myself
I Sense My Connection to my Body and the Earth
I Release All that does not Serve My Highest Good
I Feel a Sense of Beauty Within and Around Me
I Allow My Intuition To Guide Me
I Allow My Emotions to Flow Through me In a Healthy Way

I Know What I Want
I Embrace my Sexuality
I Feel Healed and Whole
I Flow with Grace and Ease
I Receive Abundance
I Love and Accept Myself
I Trust My Intuition
I Express Myself With Ease
I Honor and Respect my Body
I Love and Respect Myself
I Go With the Flow of Life
I Embrace who I Am
I Flow with Life
Joy Fills My Being


Chakra Affirmations:

Root  |  Sacral  |  Solar  |  Heart  |  Throat  |  Brow  |  Crown